Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

Silent Nation

: Asia
: CD

Platinum recording artists Asia have been captivating fans around the world since 1982 with their distinctly melodic brand of progressive pomp. Three years after the band's Aura album, Silent Nation sees the band on top form, stylistically connecting them to their earlier sound. Geoff Downes, John Payne, Guthrie Govan and Chris Slade deliver a quality slice of strong melodies and tight musicianship.

Special stock without Slipcase for a special price!

Titel Silent Nation
InsideOut Music