choose your language:
Login | Forgot password? | Register


Genesis Revisited II (clear 4LP+2CD) LP + CD
Our previous price 43,99 € now 36,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs


Join the Mailinglist:
Mitglied im Händlerbund

The Human Equation

The Human Equation Ayreon CD I 0IO00664
19,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

On the sixth Ayreon album, The Human Equation, Seventies fan Arjen Lucassen again built - with a symbiosis out of progressive and space metal, art, folk, and symphonic rock which is typical for this band project - a bridge from the past into the future of sophisticated rock music.

As usual with Ayreon, also The Human Equation deals with a story which characters were brought to life by Lucassen's high calibre guest musicians. Here you will find among many others: James LaBrie (Dream Theater), Mikael Akerfeldt, Devin Townsend, Devon Graves (Deadsoul Tribe), Heather Findlay (Mostly Autumn), Magnus Ekwall (The Quill), Eric Clayton, and Ken Hensley (Uriah Heep).

Double CD. Also available as special edition in foldout slipcase with bonus DVD.


Disc 1
01. Day One: Vigil (00:01)
10. Day Ten: Memories (00:03)
11. Day Eleven: Love (00:04)
02. Day Two: Isolation (00:08)
03. Day Three: Pain (00:04)
04. Day Four: Mystery (00:05)
05. Day Five: Voices (00:07)
06. Day Six: Childhood (00:05)
07. Day Seven: Hope (00:02)
08. Day Eight: School (00:04)
09. Day Nine: Playground (00:02)
Disc 2
01. Day Twelve: Trauma (00:08)
02. Day Thirteen: Sign (00:04)
03. Day Fourteen: Pride (00:04)
04. Day Fifteen: Betrayal (00:05)
05. Day Sixteen: Loser (00:04)
06. Day Seventeen: Accident? (00:05)
07. Day Eigtheen: Realization (00:04)
08. Day Nineteen: Disclosure (00:04)
09. Day Twenty: Confrontation (00:07)

other products by this artist

01011001 (Limited Edition) 01011001 (Limited Edition) CD + DVD 25,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs get more info...
Elected Elected CD 5,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs get more info...