choose your language:
Login | Forgot password? | Register


Genesis Revisited II (clear 4LP+2CD) LP + CD
Our previous price 43,99 € now 36,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs


Join the Mailinglist:
Mitglied im Händlerbund

Bright Black Heaven (Ltd. Edition)

Bright Black Heaven (Ltd. Edition) Blaqk Audio CD 24.09.2012 I 0IO01036
13,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

“Bright Black Heaven”: the second studio album of the electronic duo BLAQK AUDIO, consisting of Davey Havok and Jade Puget of platinum rock group AFI!!! “BRIGHT BLACK HEAVEN” is twelve songs inspired by BLAQK AUDIOs shared love for classic electronic groups and modern era dance music. Mixed by Dave Bascombe (Depeche Mode, Erasure), Lars Stalfors (The Mars Volta) and Michael Patterson (Trent Reznor).


Disc 1
01. Cold War (02:30)
02. Fade to White (03:30)
03. Faith Healer (04:44)
04. Deconstructing Gods (04:45)
05. Everybody's Friends (03:56)
06. Let's Be Honest (04:20)
07. With Your Arms Around You (04:27)
08. Bliss (04:09)
09. Bon Voyeurs (03:58)
10. The Witness (03:18)
11. Say Red (03:53)
12. Ill-Lit Ships (04:48)

other products by this artist