Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login


: O.S.I.
: CD
6,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

What has long been only guessed at - as with regard to their debut album Office of Strategic Influence - has now been proved true: Jim Matheos (Fates Warning) and Kevin Moore (Chroma Key, ex-Dream Theater) work wonders with their new album: ambient and metal, electronic and wave, post rock and Pink Floyd - this and much, much more can be heard on their second album Free. In fact, there is nothing like it! A journey into sound featuring Dream Theaters drummer Mike Portnoy and Fates Warnings bass player Joey Vera.

Also available as special edition with slipcase and enhanced booklet including a 6-track bonus CD.

Titel Free
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. Sure You Will (00:03)
10. Once (00:06)
11. Our Town (00:03)
02. Free (00:03)
03. Go (00:04)
04. All Gone Now (00:05)
05. Home Was Good (00:05)
06. Bigger Wave (00:04)
07. Kicking (00:03)
08. Better (00:04)
09. Simple Life (00:04)