choose your language:
Login | Forgot password? | Register


Genesis Revisited II (clear 4LP+2CD) LP + CD
Our previous price 43,99 € now 36,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs


Join the Mailinglist:
Mitglied im Händlerbund

Room V

Room V Shadow Gallery CD I 0IO00194
14,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

This opulent work thematically continues a story which was written for the Tyranny album which came out in 1998. With Acts III und IV, divided into 14 single chapters, Shadow Gallery explore the entire musical spectrum of the progressive metal genre - ranging from hard staccato guitars with doublebass thunderstorms to balladic and very emotional moments when Mike Baker sings together with guest vocalist Laura Jaeger.

The songs on Room V were composed in the typical Shadow Gallery manner: Gary Wehrkamp and his guitar mate Brendt Allman provided the artistic foundation on which bassist Carl Cadden-James and singer Mike Baker could realize their own ideas of melody and song lyrics. Room V was mastered by Jeff Glixman, known for his work with Black Sabbath, Gary Moore, Kansas, or Cinderella.


Disc 1
01. Manhunt (00:02)
10. Torn (00:08)
11. The Archer Of Ben Salem (00:07)
12. Encrypted (00:07)
13. Room V (00:07)
14. Rain (00:08)
02. Comfort Me (00:06)
03. The Andromeda Strain (00:06)
04. Vow (00:08)
05. Birth Of A Daughter (00:02)
06. Death Of A Mother (00:02)
07. Lamentia (00:01)
08. Seven Years (00:03)
09. Dark (00:01)

other products by this artist

Room V Room V CD 14,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs get more info...
Digital Ghosts Digital Ghosts CD 14,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs get more info...