choose your language:
Login | Forgot password? | Register


Genesis Revisited II (clear 4LP+2CD) LP + CD
Our previous price 43,99 € now 36,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs


Join the Mailinglist:
Mitglied im Händlerbund

The Damnation Game (Special Edition)

The Damnation Game (Special Edition) Symphony X CD I 0IO00012
14,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

Like no other band of the genre Symphony X manages to satisfy fans of the progressive camp with their high demand regarding playing technique, and at the same time to be regarded as a straight metal band. From the complex The Edge of Forever to the wonderful ballad Whispers there will be something for every taste. Russell Allen made his debut at the microphone and gave Symphony X their unmistakable vocal trade mark.

This special edition in digipak contains a multi media part as bonus.


Disc 1
01. The Damnation Game (Se) (00:04)
02. Dressed To Kill (Se) (00:04)
03. The Edge Of Forever (Se) (00:08)
04. Savage Curtain (Se) (00:03)
05. Whispers (Se) (00:04)
06. The Haunting (Se) (00:05)
07. Secrets (Se) (00:05)
08. A Winter´S Dream - Prelude - Part 1 (Se) (00:03)
09. A Winter´S Dream - The Ascension - Part 2 (Se) (00:05)

other products by this artist