Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

Live in Tokyo (Ltd. Edition)

14,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

THE CRIMSON PROJEKCT is a stunning King Crimson offshoot feat. three current members of that historic band (Tony Levin, Adrian Belew and Pat Mastelotto) primarily focusing on repertoire from the early 1980s through to the mid-90s, with Robert Fripp's approval and support. The band has a "double trio" line-up, as made popular by Crimson between 1994 - 1997. “Live In Tokyo” covers 12 classic songs of the aforementioned King Crimson era, taped in Tokyo and preserved on CD! On tour in Australia/New Zealand in January & all over Europe in March/early April 2014

Titel Live in Tokyo (Ltd. Edition)
The Crimson ProjeKCt
InsideOut Music

Item is NOT available in

01. B'Boom (08:56)
02. THRAK (06:05)
03. Frame By Frame (03:59)
04. Dinosaur (05:11)
05. Industry (08:35)
06. Elephant Talk (04:48)
07. VROOOM VROOOM (05:12)
08. Sleepless (06:12)
09. Larks' Tongues InAspic, Part II (06:26)
10. Indiscipline (08:56)
11. Red (06:10)
12. Thela Hun Ginjeet (06:24)
8,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart