Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

Adam + Eve

: CD
8,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

Ten years Flower Kings A.D. 2004 - this means a decade with unmistakable progressive rock compositions from Sweden, full of touches from Jazz and classical music. This material was celebrated on eight studio albums if you also count Roine Stolt's solo effort The Flower King.

And on Adam & Eve the FloKis keep the high level of the previous albums: you can hear two longtracks with a lot of influences from the 70's, awe inspiring soli and instrumental passages, sensitive shorter tracks as well as a few surprises. The latter feature a mini musical called A Vampire's View with new Flower Kings member Daniel Gildenlöw (Pain of Salvation) on vocals.

CD comes in Slipcase.

Titel Adam + Eve
The Flower Kings
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. Love Supreme (00:19)
10. The Blade Of Cain (00:05)
02. Cosmic Circus (00:03)
03. Babylon (00:02)
04. A Vampires View (00:08)
05. Days Gone By (00:01)
06. Adam & Eve (00:07)
07. Starlight Man (00:03)
08. Timelines (00:07)
09. Drivers Seat (00:18)