Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

Alive On Planet Earth

: CD
17,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

This first live album by the Flower Kings is something special: straightaway on two CDs these exceptional progsters spoil their fans with highlights from their so far released albums and with some surprises, too.

So there is on disc 1 - recorded during their tour of North America in 1998 - a FloKi interpretation of the Genesis classic The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway, and with Nothing New Under The Sun a new version of this Kaipa title which originally featured Swedish song lyrics.

Disc 2 - recorded in Japan in 1999 - offers for example with Flower King from the album of the same name - then still projected to be Roine Stolt's solo project - as well as a grand finale, the final part of the epic Stardust We Are.

Titel Alive On Planet Earth
The Flower Kings
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. There Is More To This World (00:11)
02. Church Of Your Heart (00:09)
03. The Judas Kiss (00:15)
04. Nothing New Under The Sun (00:04)
05. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (00:09)
Disc 2
01. Big Puzzle (00:18)
02. Sounds Of Violence (00:06)
03. Three Stories (00:06)
04. In The Eyes Of The World (00:12)
05. The Flower King (00:11)
06. Stardust We Are (00:10)