Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

Back In The World Of Adventures

: CD
8,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

Formed by the ever prolific Roine Stolt (Kaipa, The Tangent, Transatlantic), The Flower Kings were actually born after the release of Stolt´s solo album The Flower King in 1994. Back In The World Of Adventures was the band´s first proper album together and was released in 1995 to wide critical acclaim in the progressive rock community.

The line up on the band´s debut featured keyboardist Tomas Bodin, who was the perfect match for the adventurous Stolt. Saxophonist Ulf Wallander contributes his own special brand of magic to the mix while drummer Jaime Salazar keeps the rhythm together with consummate cool.

Titel Back In The World Of Adventures
The Flower Kings
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. World Of Adventures (00:13)
10. Big Puzzle (00:13)
02. Atomic Prince/Kaleidoscope (00:06)
03. Go West Judas (00:07)
04. Train To Nowhere (00:03)
05. Oblivion Road (00:03)
06. Theme For A Hero (00:08)
07. Temple Of The Snakes (00:01)
08. My Cosmic Lover (00:06)
09. The Wonder Wheel (00:04)