Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

Space Revolver

8,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

With their fifth studio album, released in 2000, the band continue their forward thinking ways, as they touch upon disparate elements amid complex arrangements and tenacious ensemble work along with the occasional nod to contemporary jazz. A beautifully recorded opus brimming with sublime ingenuity.

Introducing Jonas Reingold (Karmakanic) as new bassplayer for The Flower Kings.

Titel Space Revolver
The Flower Kings
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. I Am The Sun (Part 1) (00:15)
10. I Am The Sun (Part 2) (00:10)
02. Dream On Dreamer (00:02)
03. Rumble Fish Twist (00:08)
04. Monster Within (00:12)
05. Chicken Farmer Song (00:05)
06. Underdog (00:05)
07. You Don´T Know What You´Ve Got (00:02)
08. Slave To Money (00:07)
09. A Kings Prayer (00:06)