Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

The Sum Of No Evil

: CD
8,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

The Sum Of No Evil is a true return to the best form for the Flower Kings. Their sound goes back to what made The Flower Kings big in the 90s. It is their best album since a long time!

all recordings are made on 70s instruments and equipment. The album featuring not less than four longtracks.

Titel The Sum Of No Evil
The Flower Kings
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. One More Time (13:04)
02. Love Is The Only Answer (24:28)
03. Trading My Soul (06:25)
04. The Sum Of No Reason (13:25)
05. Flight 999 Brimstone Air (05:00)
06. Life In Motion (12:34)