Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

Going Off On One

: The Tangent
: CD
6,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

With their already existing three studio albums, The Tangent have proved that even today you can still pull a dedicated fanbase with classic progressive rock with Canterbury elements. The fact that The Tangent are also an excellent live band is demonstrated on this live album. Cover versions of '21st Century Schiziod Man' by King Crimson and 'America' by The Nice add up to the excellent Tangent composition.

Also available as luxury edition with DVD and two CDs in slipcase that is limited to 3.000 copies.

Titel Going Off On One
The Tangent
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. Gps Culture (10:23)
02. The Winning Game (11:34)
03. In Earnest (22:08)
04. Forsaken Chatedrals (06:01)
05. The Music That Died Alone (10:53)
06. Lost In London (08:46)
Disc 2
01. In Darkest Dreams Part One (16:16)
02. After Rubycon (04:30)
03. In Darkest Dreams Part Two (06:32)
04. The World We Drive Through (13:26)
05. Skipping The Distance (08:43)
06. Fun With The Audience (03:20)
07. 21St Century Schizoid Man (11:25)
08. America (08:59)