Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

The Ravages Of Time-the Best Of

: Threshold
: CD
8,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

Eight studio albums, two live cuts and tours alongside renowned acts such as Dream Theater, Psychotic Waltz, Enchant, Pain Of Salvation and DeadSoul Tribe: Threshold have long left their mark on the international rock music scene.

Naturally, The Ravages Of Time includes important compositions and classics by the band, among them the lavish 'Sanity's End', which effortlessly takes the 10-minute hurdle and proves that Threshold always allow their albums enough space to breathe. Then there are previously unreleased radio edits of 'Slipstream' and 'Pilot In The Sky Of Dreams' from their current album release, Dead Reckoning, which arrived at the stores in spring 2007, plus rare radio versions of the classics, 'Pressure' and 'Exposed', which confirm that Threshold's numbers lose none of their fascination even in this condensed format.

Specially priced double CD with the best Of Threshold from their whole career, including 4 previously unreleased radio edits.

Titel The Ravages Of Time-the Best Of
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. Slipstream (Radio Edit) (03:24)
10. The Art Of Reason (10:19)
11. Pilot In The Sky Of Dreams (Radio Edit) (03:15)
02. Light And Space (05:24)
03. Mission Profile (08:16)
04. Falling Away (06:53)
05. The Ravages Of Time (10:16)
06. Phenomenon (05:29)
07. Pressure (Radio Edit) (03:50)
08. Fragmentation (06.34)
09. Oceanbound (06:42)
Disc 2
01. The Latent Gene (08:03)
02. A Tension Of Souls (07:08)
03. Eat The Unicorn (10:05)
04. Consume To Live (08:13)
05. Innocent (04:42)
06. Exposed (Radio Edit) (04:40)
07. Sanitys End (10:22)
08. The Whispering (07:53)
09. Voyager Ii (09:02)