Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login


: CD
: 20.10.2014
7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

“This album is about loss and how we've all experienced it. We hope you can all relate. If you can't relate then you aren't human and you deserve to die.”

- Trail of Dead (Conrad Keely / Jason Reece / Autry Fulbright II / Jamie Miller)

The new album by the 1994 founded alternative rock/prog act.

Artwork by Conrad Keely. The Limited 2CD Edition includes a bonus disc containing the almost 20min long track “Tao of the Dead Part III”. Transparent green LP+CD limited to 100 copies.

Titel IX
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
Superball Music

01. The Doomsday Book (03:32)
02. Jaded Apostles (04:04)
03. A Million Random Digits  (03:07)
04. Lie Without A Liar (03:22)
05. The Ghost Within (03:14)
06. The Dragonfly Queen  (02:57)
07. How To Avoid Huge Ships (04:46)
08. Bus Lines (06:09)
09. Lost In The Grand Scheme (07:26)
10. Like Summer Tempests Came His Tears  (03:42)
11. Sound Of The Silk (05:18)