Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

Space Metal

: CD
7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

The multi-talented, multi-instrumentalist Arjen Anthony Lucassen (AYREON), the man behind the all star Ayreon project offers up an epic space metal opera dedicated to some of the finest Science Fiction movies of all time. Russell Allen (Symphony X), Gary Wehrkamp (Shadow Gallery), Damian Wilson (ex-Threshold) and Floor Jansen (After Forever) all climb aboard Lucassen's spaceship and head into space for this progressive metal journey.

Who said In space, no one can hear you scream??

Titel Space Metal
Arjen Anthony Lucassen's Star One
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. Lift-Off (00:01)
10. Starchild (00:09)
02. Set Your Controls (00:06)
03. High Moon (00:05)
04. Songs Of The Ocean (00:05)
05. Master Of Darkness (00:05)
06. The Eye Of Ra (00:07)
07. Sandrider (00:05)
08. Perfect Survivor (00:04)
09. Intergalactic Space Crusaders (00:05)