Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

Eras - Vinyl Collection Part II

Ltd. Deluxe black 8LP Box Set

: LP - Boxset
: 31.08.2018

Here comes the second of a total of four Devin Townsend vinyl box set: "Eras - Vinyl Collection Part II”.

This one includes the albums “Ocean Machine” (2LP), “Infinity” (LP) and “Terria” (2LP), “Physicist” (LP) and “Synchestra” (2LP). All five albums come in Gatefold sleeves and of course on 180 g vinyl, specifically remastered for vinyl for this box to guarantee the best possible sound and listening experience. The five albums come in a sturdy box, which also includes an extensive LP-booklet with complete lyrics, liner notes and comments from Devin Townsend. The initial vinyl versions of these five classic Devin Townsend albums are sold out since many years and reach highest prices at Discogs and other online platforms. This is a once in a lifetime opportunity to fill five gaps in your vinyl collection with just one reasonable priced purchase. Be quick! “Eras – Vinyl Collection Part I” is about to be sold out fast, and part II is again limited to online 2500 units worldwide.

Titel Eras - Vinyl Collection Part II
Devin Townsend Project
Ltd. Deluxe black 8LP Box Set [LP - Boxset]
InsideOut Music