Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

Impermanent Resonance (Ltd. Edition)

: James LaBrie
: CD
: 29.07.2013

Available as Ltd. CD Digipak, CD, Ltd. black LP+CD, Ltd. clear LP+CD

“Impermanent Resonance” - the new album of Dream Theater vocalist James LaBrie - substantially and neatly continues the eventful musical ride for all those who enjoyed the previous “Static Impulse” album.

Gothenburg Metal with progressive elements and contemporary catchiness at its best!

Featuring long-term songwriting partner Matt Guillory on keyboards and background vocals, Marco Sfogli on guitar, Ray Riendeau (Halford, Machines of Loving Grace) on bass and Dream Theater audition’s finalist Peter Wildoer (Darkane, Majestic, Arch Enemy, etc.) on drums as well as former Soilwork guitarist Peter Wichers on songwriting and guitar recording contributions.

Produced/mixed by Jens Bogren and Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street studios (Kreator, Opeth, Paradise Lost, Symphony X etc.).

The limited edition digipak as well as the bonus disc of the LP+CD editions include 2 bonus tracks not included on the standard CD!

Titel Impermanent Resonance (Ltd. Edition)
James LaBrie
InsideOut Music