Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login
Exclusive Badge

The Absence Of Presence

Gatefold lilac 2LP+CD & LP-Booklet

: Kansas
: 2 LP
: 17.07.2020

With a legendary career spanning nearly five decades, KANSAS has firmly established itself as one of America’s iconic classic rock bands. This "garage band" from Topeka released their debut album in 1974 after being discovered by Wally Gold, who worked for Don Kirshner, and have gone on to sell more than 30 million albums worldwide. The band is currently comprised of original drummer Phil Ehart, bassist/vocalist Billy Greer, vocalist/keyboardist Ronnie Platt, violinist/guitarist David Ragsdale, keyboardist/vocalist Tom Brislin, guitarist Zak Rizvi, and original guitarist Richard Williams. With no signs of slowing down, KANSAS continues to perform in front of large and enthusiastic audiences around the world. The summer of 2020 marks the release of “The Absence of Presence,” KANSAS’s sixteenth studio album. The wide-ranging progressive rock album, released by InsideOut Music, follows-up 2016’s “The Prelude Implicit,” which debuted at #14 on Billboard’s Top 200 Albums chart. Available as a Limited CD+Blu-Ray Artbook including 5.1 surround sound mix & Hi-Res Stereo, Special Edition CD Digipak, Gatefold 2LP + CD (incl. etching on Side D) & as digital album.

Titel The Absence Of Presence
Gatefold lilac 2LP+CD & LP-Booklet [2 LP]
InsideOut Music

Limited to 200 copies!! / Limitiert auf 200 Stück!!

The Prelude Implicit  by Kansas Standard CD Jewelcase 23.09.2016
14,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Available Soon
The Prelude Implicit  by Kansas Gatefold black 2LP+CD 23.09.2016
23,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
The Prelude Implicit  by Kansas Special Edition CD Digipak 23.09.2016
9,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
The Absence Of Presence by Kansas Ltd. Deluxe CD+Blu-ray Artbook 17.07.2020
37,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart