Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login


Ltd. CD Mediabook

: Leprous
: CD
: 25.10.2019
16,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

Norwegian Rock outfit LEPROUS return with their sixth and most ambitious studio album. “Pitfalls” is a leap of faith into fresh, exciting and challenging territory - A truly sublime listening experience across its 9 tracks / 55 min. The album was once again recorded with David Castillo at Ghostward Studios (Opeth, Katatonia) and this time mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves, Deaf Havana). It is available from InsideOutMusic as limited Mediabook CD with two bonus tracks, as Standard Jewelcase CD and as Gatefold 2LP on 180gr. vinyl with the album on CD as bonus and an Etching on the D-Side. Don't miss LEPROUS on headlining tour all over Europe in November!

Titel Pitfalls
Ltd. CD Mediabook [CD]
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. Below (05:52)
02. I Lose Hope (04:44)
03. Observe the Train (05:08)
04. By My Throne (05:45)
05. Alleviate (03:42)
06. At the Bottom (07:21)
07. Distant Bells (07:23)
08. Foreigner (03:52)
09. The Sky Is Red (11:21)
10. Golden Prayers (04:26)
11. Angel (cover version) (06:27)
Coal by Leprous CD 20.05.2013
13,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
Live At Rockefeller Music Hall by Leprous Standard 2CD Jewelcase 25.11.2016
16,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
Malina by Leprous Standard CD Jewelcase 25.08.2017
12,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Available Soon