Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

The Mutiny

Ltd. CD Edition

: CD
: 29.10.2021
14,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

In divided times, the power of music is undeniable. When that music is ferociously original and defiantly uplifting, the impact is even greater. Formed in Paris, December 2014, by Dublin-born singer/guitarist Gary Kelly and Parisian guitarist Steven Andre, MOLYBARON have swiftly become one of the most talked-about bands in the modern metal scene. With a sound that encompasses everything from state-of-the-art tech-grooves and anthemic metal to multi-layered atmospherics and giant, muscular hard rock riffs beyond, the band’s eccentric flair always sets them apart from the rest. From the infectious aggression and giant hooks of opener “Animals”, to the thunderous denouement of crushing closer “Ordinary Madness”, The Mutiny once again affirms MOLYBARON’s idiosyncratic identity and irresistible charms. As Metal Hammer UK put it: “Diverse and satisfying, The Mutiny is a banger!” The album was also declared Album of the Month in Rock Hard magazine. Kelly’s songwriting has hit new heights of ingenuity, and the ensemble performances of comrades Steven Andre (guitar), Sebastien de Saint-Angel (bass) and Camille Greneron (drums) are never less than precise, potent and bursting with personality. Right now, these fearless artisans are in a field of one, evoking the visionary fervour of bands like System Of A Down, Muse, Pain Of Salvation and Rush, while never sounding remotely like any of them. The Mutiny will be re-released by InsideOut Music/ Sony Music Entertainment and is available as 180g black Vinyl + 2page Insert, Ltd. CD Digipak and Digital Album.

Titel The Mutiny
Ltd. CD Edition [CD]
InsideOut Music

Pre-orders will be shipped during the week prior to release! Any items added to pre-ordered products will be held back and shipped once every item is in stock.

Disc 1
01. Animals (05:23)
02. Lucifer (03:23)
03. Amongst The Boys And The Dead Flowers (04:14)
04. Prosperity Gospel (04:15)
05. The Lighthouse (04:37)
06. Slave To The Algorithm (04:51)
07. Something For The Pain (04:09)
08. The Hand That Feeds You (04:10)
09. Twenty Four Hours (feat. Whitfield Crane) (04:54)
10. Ordinary Madness (04:44)
The Mutiny by MOLYBARON Ltd. CD Edition 29.10.2021
14,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
The Mutiny by MOLYBARON black LP 21.01.2022
19,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
The Mutiny by MOLYBARON transp. red-black marbled LP 21.01.2022
21,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart