Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

Manifesto Of An Alchemist

Gatefold black 2LP+CD

: LP + CD
: 23.11.2018
20,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

Roine Stolt, known as the guitarist, singer, writer and at times band leader of the groups The Flower Kings, Transatlantic, Agents of Mercy, Kaipa DC, as well as from his work with prog icon Jon Anderson and the new super group The Sea Within, is releasing a new album in November. Under the moniker “Roine Stolt’s The Flower King”, “Manifesto Of An Alchemist” offers 10 songs and almost 70 minutes of playing time celebrating the style Roine is most revered for: progressive rock, richly orchestrated with all the trademark elements from four decades of prog! The album also features Marco Minnemann (drums), Michael Stolt (bass & vocals), Jonas Reingold (bass), Rob Townsend (sax), Max Lorentz (Hammond B3 & vocals), Zach Kamins (Moog & keys), and guest vocalists Hans Froberg and Nad Sylvan while Roine is taking care of the major share of vocals. So, enjoy this wonderful musical journey and do not miss Roine Stolt’s The Flower King live on tour with Spock’s Beard in November! Available as Gatefold 2LP plus CD, Limited Edition digipak and on all digital platforms.

Titel Manifesto Of An Alchemist
Roine Stolt´s The Flower King
Gatefold black 2LP+CD [LP + CD]
InsideOut Music

Disc 1 Side 1
01. Rainsong (01:27)
02. Lost America (09:50)
03. Ze Pawns (08:27)
Disc 1 Side 2
01. High Road (12:32)
02. Rio Grande (07:50)
Disc 2 Side 1
01. Next to a Hurricane (04:25)
02. The Alchemist (06:57)
03. Baby Angels (03:48)
Disc 2 Side 2
01. Six Thirty Wake-Up (04:17)
02. The Spell Of Money (09:48)
Disc 3
01. Rainsong (01:27)
02. Lost America (09:50)
03. Ze Pawns (08:27)
04. High Road (12:32)
05. Rio Grande (07:50)
06. Next to a Hurricane (04:25)
07. The Alchemist (06:57)
08. Baby Angels (03:48)
09. Six Thirty Wake-Up (04:17)
10. The Spell Of Money (09:48)
20,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
8,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart