Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

The Oblivion Particle (Ltd. Edition CD Mediabook)

: CD
: 21.08.2015
9,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

California's prog rock legends SPOCK'S BEARD present their new album “The Oblivion Particle” which once again was produced by by sonic wizard Rich Mouser and combines a wide array of stylistic influences into epic long tracks such as “To Be Free Again” or straighter songs like “Get Out While You Can”. Rest assured, “The Oblivion Particle” is another prog highlight of 2015!

Titel The Oblivion Particle (Ltd. Edition CD Mediabook)
Spock's Beard
InsideOut Music

01. Tides of Time (07:47)
02. Minion (06:55)
03. Hell’s Not Enough (06:26)
04. Bennett Built a Time Machine (06:52)
05. Get out While You Can (04:58)
06. A Better Way to Fly (09:00)
07. The Center Line (07:09)
08. To Be Free Again (10:24)
09. Disappear (06:41)
10. Iron Man (06:17)