Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

Beyond The Shrouded Horizon

: CD
12,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

A worthy successor to OUT OF THE TUNNELs MOUTH, Steve's latest studio album will be released in September 2011. Underpinned by the regular electric band of King, O Toole, Beggs, Townsend and Amanda Lehmann, and featuring stellar guest performances from
Chris Squire and Simon Phillips, BEYOND THE SHROUDED HORIZON bears yet further witness to the extraordinary scope of Steve's creativity: exquisite acoustic vignettes and towering rock and orchestral arrangements traverse continents of
subject and style and yet the album remains cohesive to the end, demanding attention for a full fifty-eight minutes.

Titel Beyond The Shrouded Horizon
Steve Hackett
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. Loch Lomond (06:49)
10. Looking For Fantasy (04:32)
11. Summer'S Breath (01:12)
12. Catwalk (05:44)
13. Turn This Island Earth (11:50)
02. The Phoenix Flown (02:07)
03. Wanderlust (00:44)
04. Til These Eyes (02:40)
05. Prairie Angel (02:58)
06. A Place Called Freedom (05:56)
07. Between The Sunset And The Coconut Palms (03:17)
08. Waking To Life (04:49)
09. Two Faces Of Cairo (05:13)