Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login


: CD
: 30.03.2015
14,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

From the drawing board to the canvas, Hackett has fashioned a true work of art – primal, savage, soothing, elegiac, evocative. “Wolflight” is a tribute to the enduring power of art. A must for all fans of Steve Hackett and Genesis! The Special Edition CD + BluRay Mediabook includes two bonus tracks plus a BluRay containing a 5.1. Mix and extensive interview features. The Gatefold 2LP+CD offers an exclusive bonus track only available on the vinyl edition!

Titel Wolflight
Steve Hackett
InsideOut Music

Item is ONLY available in
Albania   Austria   Australia   Bosnia and Herzegowina   Belgium   Bulgaria   Switzerland   Czech Republic   Germany   Denmark   Estonia   Greece   Spain   Finland   France   United Kingdom   Croatia/Hrvatska   Hungary   Ireland   Iceland   Italy   Lithuania   Luxembourg   Morocco   Macedonia   Malta   Mexico   Netherlands   Norway   New Zealand   Poland   Portugal   Romania   Republic of Serbia   Russian Federation   Sweden   Slovakia (Slovak Republic)   Turkey   Ukraine   United States   Serbia and Montenegro  

01. Out of the Body (02:29)
02. Wolflight (08:00)
03. Love Song to a Vampire (09:18)
04. The Wheel's Turning (07:24)
05. Corycian Fire (05:47)
06. Earthshine (03:20)
07. Loving Sea (03:22)
08. Black Thunder (07:32)
09. Dust and Dreams (05:33)
10. Heart Song (02:51)