Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login


: CD
8,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Available Soon

After their critically acclaimed debut Back In The World Of Adventures Sweden´s best loved progressive rock band returned in 1996 with the suitably retro sounding Retropolis. As the title suggested the music was a nostalgic nod to the 70´s, paying tribute to the bands that originally influenced them. The band was clearly beginning to build their own identity on this release with a mixture of bombastic epics and melancholic ballads. A feast for lovers of Hammond and Mellotron.

Titel Retropolis
The Flower Kings
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. Rhythm Of Life
10. Flora Majora (00:06)
11. The Road Back Home (00:08)
02. Retropolis (00:11)
03. Rhythm Of The Sea (00:06)
04. There Is More To This World (00:10)
05. Romancing The City
06. The Melting Pot (00:05)
07. Silent Sorrow (00:07)
08. The Judas Kiss (00:07)
09. Retropolis By Night (00:03)