Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

The Ocean At The End

: CD
: 22.09.2014
9,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

In 2014, the Canadian rock trio THE TEA PARTY returns in its original line-up and with the first new music in a decade! The band’s 8th studio album was mixed by three-time Grammy winner David Bottrill (Peter Gabriel, Muse, Tool), features a guest flute appearance on the title track by Jethro Tull’s Ian Anderson and musically completes the band’s cycle of resurrection.

Expect a richly textured and diverse rock album true to the much acclaimed testament of THE TEA PARTY’s critically acclaimed catalogue that achieved over 2 million global album sales.

Titel The Ocean At The End
The Tea Party
InsideOut Music

Item is ONLY available in
Albania   Austria   Bosnia and Herzegowina   Belgium   Bulgaria   Switzerland   Czech Republic   Germany   Denmark   Estonia   Greece   Spain   Finland   France   United Kingdom   Croatia/Hrvatska   Hungary   Ireland   Iceland   Italy   Lithuania   Luxembourg   Morocco   Macedonia   Malta   Netherlands   Norway   Poland   Portugal   Romania   Republic of Serbia   Russian Federation   Sweden   Slovakia (Slovak Republic)   Turkey   Ukraine   Serbia and Montenegro  

01. The L.o.C (04:14)
02. The Black Sea (03:58)
03. Cypher (03:57)
04. The Maker (04:10)
05. Black Roses (05:28)
06. Brazil (04:44)
07. The 11th Hour (04:59)
08. Submission (03:53)
09. The Cass Corridor (02:40)
10. Water’s On Fire (04:42)
11. The Ocean At The End (08:37)
12. Into The Unknown (05:02)