Shopping Cart [0] Order history My Account Login

The Whirlwind

: CD
7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

Miracles do happen: seven years after the announcement of their creative break (which came much too early and lasted much too long), the original members of prog rock supergroup Transatlantic - Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings), Pete Trewavas (Marillion), Neal Morse (ex-Spock's Beard) and Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater) - got together again and recorded a new studio album. The title: The Whirlwind. The music: breathtaking. The concept: ingenious.

pre-order: delivery starts Thursday the 22th of October.

Titel The Whirlwind
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. The Whirlwind (Parts I-Xii) (77:56)